-> NEW SERVER IP: 94.23.196.155 - PRESS UPDATE BUTTON IN GAME TO REFRESH YOUR SERVER LIST <-

-> Get fix for server browser freeze caused by Gamespy shutdown here <-

lt coffey

Someone has been a bad boy?

lt coffey

Postby luftwaffles » Tue May 15, 2018 5:19 pm

team wounding, damaging teammates planes on the ground

on bocage as allies I land my plane on the repair pad if Im not an engineer, its one of the trickiest maps to land for repair. He hopped in a jeep and started ramming me for a good two minutes until he finally drove off. Then after a respawn he's just running around taking 1/4 of his teammates health with a machine gun.
luftwaffles

Re: lt coffey

Postby Horza » Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:10 pm

Hello Lt Coffey war warned seriously by Georges one week ago.
Now this weekend, Coffey continues to teamwounding, disrupting game and insult other players.
Horza

Postby Horza » Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:49 am

Horza

Postby Horza » Fri Dec 28, 2018 1:23 pm

I report again Lt Coffey for teamwounding always me to 1%
I'm bored about this guy.
Please do something for him.
I'm not the only one to be disrupted but he really hates me.
I always ignore him
Horza

Postby Horza » Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:10 pm

This guy keeps continue to disrupting other guys. Today he was driving into planes with jeep. No reason.
He really sick, thinking he's thé King ask to People to get out vehicles, insulting, give orders.
Like here, I still ignore this guy in chat.
http://imgur.com/gallery/oir9vcA

I'm really bored about him. Impossible to play correctly with him in game. When you change name and keep ignore him, there Will always be a moment where he will disrupting you.
This guy is sick, seriously do something please.

Thank you..
Horza

Postby Horza » Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:12 am

Last report about him here.
I'm really bored about him and I'm really bored about what's happening on this server since more than a year.