-> NEW SERVER IP: 94.23.196.155 - PRESS UPDATE BUTTON IN GAME TO REFRESH YOUR SERVER LIST <-

-> Get fix for server browser freeze caused by Gamespy shutdown here <-

Unban me please. My apologies

So you have been a bad boy.

Unban me please. My apologies

Postby ace5856 » Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:29 pm

Nickname: Ace
7/10/2017 4:15 am Pacific time on Berlin
I'm not going to lie, a player was showing me some glitches. I've been playing this game since I was 12 years old, I'm 28 now. Never seen glitches like that and I was just checking them out. It seemed like most players were just bots any ways. I understand I was in the wrong, but I feel a ban was a bit extreme considering I have been playing here for such a long time and never do anything like this to begin with. I love BF1942 and this is one of the FEW servers that are left. I hope you'll let me back in so I can be part of the BF1942 community again. Thanks, and sorry for what I did. It wont happen again.
ace5856

Re: Unban me please. My apologies

Postby Nateos | George » Mon Jul 10, 2017 1:26 pm

I usually am quite soft to people requests, but for glitching and gaining advantage from it, is purely unacceptable.
You have been doing it for 2 maps in a row, guadal ( under hangar ), and well, Berlin, you know what you did...
And that is not acceptable. ( to test something is one thing, but to do so for 2 maps in a row, no no )!!!
Your permantent ban stands, until the server owner thinks about it.... it also means that i can not unban you , even if i wish to do so.
To be honest, it is sad that i have to permban people, when this community is already ridiculously small....( tell me, what would you do if you were me ), would you have let me glitch and enjoying killing enemies, you included, while you couldn't do shit to prevent it ?????? , tell me !
funny part for a 16 yr experienced players : YOU KNOW ALL THE GLITCHES ! , another lie.........ufff
rgrds !
Nateos | George

Postby ace5856 » Mon Jul 10, 2017 8:59 pm